Collar accessories at Topshop

Honestly, I had not been interested in Topshop as a customer for a long time, but now I visit their London stores at least twice a month to buy some head accessories or trousers, as they have the smallest size for my super-slim legs. I always find new collars at Topshop. Unfortunately, I can’t find the same collars on their website, so I upload images of the collars I found.

61N39CGLD_large61N39DCRM_large61N58DBLK_large61N33DCLR_large19M30CBLK_largeBead Drape Capelet

Leave a Reply

