Pixel-pattern collars by ANREALAGE, Japan

I adore Japanese creativity and my personality is very much influenced by philosophy of Japanese fashion designers, even my music project. These pixelated collars and also the interpretation of 3D shapes made my evening!

Japanese designer Kunihiko Morinaga showcased his pixel-pattern Autumn/Winter 2011/2012 collection during Japan Fashion Week.

The following image doesn’t relate to my blog’s topic, but it’s just brilliant! Look at this shirt! More images are available on the official website !

Leave a Reply

