Fashion Show of Larisa Guzova

On the 15th of September, I attended a fashion show of a talented textile designer Larisa Guzova in London. She looks forward the future with her ultra-contemporary prints. Maybe some people are not ready to accept such innovative prints, but I wear her silk scarves every day and I am also going to order a costume for my electro gigs. This is totally my style that reveals my personality. I can compare Larisa’s style with Japanese high-fashion labels, which do intellectual fashion for intellectual people. Well done Larisa! Official site of GUZOVA ART.

Jabot collar accessories (Photos by Marcin Andrzejewski):

Video of the show

Leave a Reply

