ALN K accessories

ALN K produces and sells collar accessories in Moscow, Russia. Collars are made of Italian silk and American cotton. Official page of ALN K on VK, the most popular Russian social network.

One thought on “ALN K accessories

  1. Hi,
    I’m interested in your detachable collars. Do you do wholesale? cos I would like to distribute in my country. I’m from Singapore.

    Pls email me at candiceley@hotmail.com

    thanks

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Candice

Leave a Reply

