The biggest book about collars ever

When I talk to people about collars they imagine a simple straight collar, and many of them do not have any idea about how beautiful collars can be and how amazingly necklines can be embellished. So I have started to write an e-book about the importance of the neckline design for clothes, people, price/value, and branding. This book will be helpful for designers, tailors and many professionals who work in the fashion industry. I hope a hard copy will be published later if the e-book becomes popular among professionals. I am planning to name it “1000 Fashion Collars”.

If you are willing to publish photos of your collars in my book, feel free to contact me through the details in my profile.

Text will be edited by a professional because English is not my first language.

Leave a Reply

