Miu Miu collars and neckwear 2011

Recently I walked to Wesfield where I saw pink and brown fur separate collars from new collection in Miu Miu store. Unfortunately, I cannot find any photo of them on the internet. So I will publish them as soon as I find photos. They also have blouses with Peter Pan sequin collars in the store, but that collars are not accessories. I have just found Miu Miu scarlet feather collar on net-a-porter:

Available from http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/167937

And some neckwear from its resort collection, 2011. I really like these colourful fur balls worn at the neckline!

Cravat-style scarves

Available from http://www.sunrainey.com/miu-miu-resort-2011-collection.html

Leave a Reply

