Moschino collars

After my analysis of seductive Moschino’s necklines at Milan Womenswear A/W 11/12 I decided to find more necklines of Moschino. I have found a cute teddy bear neckline. So beaded bears at Moschino’s necklines which I published last week here https://fashioncollars.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/moschino-at-milan-womenswear-aw-1112/ are a new version of this teddy bear theme.

I have found also a vintage dress with many collars attached to it everywhere. This crazy dress should be the face of my blog I think 🙂

A dress with three different necklines. And a Christmas jacket with Christmas decoration at the neckline.

Photos taken from http://hapsical.blogspot.com/2010/11/moschino.html

Leave a Reply

